Skip to content
27/04/2011 / butterflyexperience

Silversmith Jewellery Course – Week 2

Second week on my course and we are designing & producing pendants, hurrah!
I choose to use copper metal as this is what I used the week before and to make a circular doomed shape with a lace pattern.

I found sawing a circle shape a little tricky and realise this method will take some time to perfect, however I am bitten by the creating bug and I have lots of ideas for future designs.

Unfortunitly my soldering didn’t take to the pendant and the hook fell off, but never mind as they say practice makes perfect.

Leave a Reply

