Skip to content
09/09/2011 / butterflyexperience

My MumsNet Interview

On Wednesday I had the lovely people from MumsNet and Barclays Bank conduct a camera interview with me and how I manage to juggle being a Stay at Home Mum with starting my own business.

Exciting stuff I tell you!

They spent the day with me filming the children and I at home and accompanied me to a meeting I had with The Princes Trust.  MumsNet were very nice and were lovely to my children.

I’ve been told that the film should be released on MumsNet in October time.

I had great day with them all and for my troubles have been given £100 in TopShop vouchers.  I hear a pair of boots calling my name…

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Average Jo / Sep 13 2011 9:51 am

    Wow, that’s brilliant, will look forward to watching that October time. I really admire what you’re doing, i think it’s fab. Oh and happy shopping (one thing i secretly like about the onset of winter is boot shopping) 🙂

    • butterflyexperience / Sep 13 2011 12:47 pm

      Thanks for your support Jo 🙂
      I know boots are my fave winter shop too, especially knee highs!

Leave a Reply

