Skip to content
15/09/2011 / butterflyexperience

List Lovin

I love making lists I find it extremely therapeutic and find it can help me organise my self.

I often have a ‘Do Me’ list compromising of daily tasks to be completed.

Then there’s a project list something like a kids party.

The Weekly shopping list, and my favourite list of all is my happiness list šŸ™‚

Feeling at peace
The twinkle in my children’s eyes
Making Jewellery
Getting my business off the ground
Making connections with strangers with a smile
Giving love to those around me
Receiving love from my husband
My friends
Reading my Sunday newspaper
Reading
Eating yummy food
Writing
My dog
Being creative
Sewing applique
Having a clean house
Eating out
Being cooked for
September
Going for walks
Running
Losing weight

What would be on your happiness list?

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. mum of all trades / Sep 16 2011 12:04 pm

    I am such a list lover! Many of your things would be on mine too!
    Thanks so much for taking part in Weekend Wonders last week. Hope to see you again this week!

Leave a Reply

