Skip to content
02/10/2011 / butterflyexperience

24 Hour Bug

Have spent all day in bed only surfacing for a drink of water and an evening shower.

All week I’ve felt run down and today it hits me hard; achy all over, lethargic and sick.

Completely threw me off of today’s plans. I had planned to run/walk 7K, get some gardening done and work on my business.

Bah.

Oh well feeling better now, hubby bless him took care of the children, did the gardening and even brought me a cup of tea in bed.

A little TLC goes a long way with me especially when hubby is the giver.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jules / Oct 2 2011 7:50 pm

    O no, hope you get better soon!

  2. mum of all trades / Oct 2 2011 7:58 pm

    poor you. Hopefully that’s your lot of Autumn sickness over and done with

  3. butterflyexperience / Oct 4 2011 4:53 pm

    Thanks, all fixed and back to full steam ahead 🙂

Leave a Reply

