Skip to content
08/01/2012 / butterflyexperience

Janathon Day 8

Today life got in the way of Janathon.
Baby (who is now really a toddler) didn’t sleep to well last night, woke at 5 and wouldn’t settle meaning I was wide awake too, and the rest of the day involved finally packing away Christmas decorations, clearing out kids rooms and organising house stuff.

I’m now slumped on the sofa with Hubby a glass of Baileys after eating a yummy indian takeaway watching a Die Hard film.

Classy I know but I’m too knackered to do anything else.

Tomorrow I’ll conquer the World…

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Average Jo / Jan 10 2012 11:23 am

    Made me smile, i’ve had a few days very similar to that of late.
    I am very impressed with how you’re doing though, i’ve decided i will improve my fitness once Ben starts nursery, as he’s only just turned 1 though i’ve a little time, i’ll have no excuse then !

Leave a Reply

