Skip to content
10/01/2012 / butterflyexperience

Janathon Day 10

Cant believe I’ve hit day 10 of this Janathon.

Day 1 – 3 I think were the most challenging with not having done anything for 3 months and gorges myself over Christmas, my body was some what stiff and fat. I had definitely gone backwards.

Then around day 6/7 I started to notice a difference, I could stretch further without feeling as if my body was about to split into 2, and today my stomach feels slightly smaller and I’m no longer bloated.

I’m planning to complete Janathon with the hope I’ll get back to being able to run 5k in 30 mins ish and with bonuses of being able to run further than 5 k and having lost some weight.

Result:
2.5k run 15mins 20 secs

Leave a Reply

