Skip to content
23/04/2013 / thebutterflyexperience

A Touch Of Reflection

From time to time I like to ponder about my journey through life.

What I’ve been through the good and bad.

Where I want to be.

And where I actually am.

Usually where I want to be is a million miles away from my current path which leaves me feeling frustration through failure.

It also gives me hope. Hope that there is still so much to do.

That the adventure is still out there. I just need to start it.

Leave a Reply

