Skip to content
01/05/2013 / thebutterflyexperience

My Tyrant (almost) 3 year old

Isn’t she beautiful?

20130501-202043.jpg

However do not let that cute little face dupe you into a false sense of security.

There are days where I swear she is the devil reincarnated.

I know tantrums and power struggles are all par course of this age and yes I know it’s just a ‘phase’ but damn it she’s hard work at the minute.

P wants to take her time doing things, do things her own way or not do them at all!

Like going to the toilet. She needs to go. I know it and she knows it. She’s doing the infamous ‘wee wee dance’ so why oh why does she refuse to go??

And cue wee accident…

Bah!

My youngest daughter is amazing.

I love the way she knows her own mind is growing in personality and strength of own mind day by day.

Just sometimes mind, she needs to know her place. And that be where I tell her!!

Chip off the old block hey? 😉

Leave a Reply

