Skip to content
05/05/2013 / thebutterflyexperience

29 Weeks Pregnant with Twins

20130505-042127.jpg

Taken on a shopping trip at Mothercare.

I am bursting out of all of the maternity clothes I have. Some are tight and most show the bottom of my pregnant belly. Never an attractive look I think…

Anyway decided to buy a few bits that I hope will last the remaining 9 weeks of pregnancy and that I can hopefully wear after the babies are here too.

So that’s right folks you read correctly, we are now on single figure count down: 9 Weeks left!

How exciting!!

I’m now broody thinking of all the lovely new born cuddles and kisses I’m going to give my babies.

I have sourced a local knitter who will make me some beautiful baby cardigans.

Happy days 🙂

Next week I’m due another growth scan and shall be insisting on some pics to show you all.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Kayla Dickens / May 6 2013 6:49 am

    Congratulations on your twin pregnancy! I remember being 29 weeks too…seems like forever ago.

Leave a Reply

